Paper Name: Coverage City County Phone:    Website/URL:
The Abbeville Herald Abbeville Henry (334) 585-2331
The Sand Mountain Reporter Albertville Marshall (256) 840-3000 http://www.sandmountainreporter.com
The Outlook Alexander City Tallapoosa (256) 234-4281 http://www.alexcityoutlook.com
The Andalusia Star-News Andalusia Covington (334) 222-2402 http://www.andalusiastarnews.com
The Anniston Star Anniston Calhoun (256) 236-1551 http://www.annistonstar.com
The Arab Tribune Arab Marshall (256) 586-3188 http://www.thearabtribune.com
The Clarion Ashville St. Clair (205) 594-4443
The News Courier Athens Limestone (256) 232-2720 http://www.enewscourier.com
Atmore News Atmore Escambia (251) 368-6397
The Atmore Advance Atmore Escambia (251) 368-2123 http://www.atmoreadvance.com
The Auburn Villager Auburn Lee (334) 501-0600 http://auburnvillager.com
The Western Star Bessemer Jefferson (205) 424-7827
Birmingham Business Journal Birmingham Jefferson (205) 322-0000 http://bbj.com
Alabama Messenger Birmingham Jefferson (205) 252-3672 http://www.alabamamessenger.com
The Alabama Baptist Birmingham Jefferson (205) 870-4720 http://www.thealabamabaptist.org
The Birmingham News Birmingham Jefferson (205) 325-4444 http://www.al.com
The Brewton Standard Brewton Escambia (251) 867-4876 http://www.brewtonstandard.com
Wilcox Progressive Era Camden Wilcox (334) 682-4422
Pickens County Herald Carrollton Pickens (205) 367-2217 http://pcherald.com
Cherokee County Herald Centre Cherokee (256) 927-5037 http://www.cherokeeherald.com
Centreville Press Centreville Bibb (205) 926-9769
Washington County News Chatom Washington 251 847 2599 http://www.thewashcountynews.com
Call News Citronelle Mobile (251) 866-5998 http://www.thecallnews.net
The Clanton Advertiser Clanton Chilton (205) 755-5747 http://www.clantonadvertiser.com
The Clayton Record Clayton Barbour (334) 775-3254 http://theclaytonrecordonline.com
Shelby County Reporter Columbiana Shelby (205) 669-3131
The Cullman Times Cullman Cullman (256) 734-2131 http://www.cullmantimes.com
The Cullman Tribune Cullman Cullman (256) 739-1351
The Dadeville Record Dadeville Tallapoosa (256) 234-4281 http://www.alexcityoutlook.com/category/dadeville
The Courier Daphne/Fairhope Baldwin (251) 943-2151 http://www.gulfcoastnewstoday.com
Decatur Daily Decatur Morgan (256) 353-4612 http://www.DecaturDaily.com
The Demopolis Times Demopolis Marengo (334) 289-4017 http://www.demopolistimes.com/
Dothan Eagle Dothan Houston (334) 792-3141 http://www.dothaneagle.com
The Eclectic Observer Eclectic Elmore (334) 567-7811 http://www.theeclecticobserver.com
The Elba Clipper Elba Coffee (334) 897-2823 http://elba-clipper.com/
Enterprise Ledger Enterprise Coffee (334) 347-9533 http://www.eprisenow.com
The Southeast Sun Enterprise Coffee (334) 393-2969 http://www.southeastsun.com
Eufaula Tribune Eufaula Barbour (334) 687-3506 http://www.eufaulatribune.com
Greene County Independent Eutaw Greene (205) 372-2232
Greene County Democrat Eutaw Greene (205) 372-3373 http://www.greenecountydemocrat.com
The Evergreen Courant Evergreen Conecuh (251) 578-1492
The Times-Record Fayette Fayette (205) 932-6271 http://mytrpaper.com
Tri-City Ledger Flomaton Escambia (251) 236-3491 http://Tricityledger.com
The Florala News Florala Covington (334) 858-3342
TimesDaily Florence Lauderdale (256) 764-3434 http://www.TimesDaily.com
The Baldwin Times Foley Baldwin (251) 943-2151 http://www.gulfcoastnewstoday.com
The Foley Onlooker Foley Baldwin (251) 943-2151 http://www.gulfcoastnewstoday.com
The Lowndes Signal Fort Deposit Lowndes (334) 382-3111 http://www.lowndessignal.com
Fort Payne Times Journal Fort Payne Dekalb (256) 845-2550 http://times-journal.com
The Gadsden Times Gadsden Etowah (256) 549-2000 http://www.gadsdentimes.com
The Messenger (Gadsden) Gadsden Etowah 256 547-1049 http://www.gadsdenmessenger.com
The North Jefferson News Gardendale Jefferson (205) 631-8716 http://www.njeffersonnews.com
The Geneva County Reaper Geneva Geneva (334) 684-2280 http://www.oppnewsonline.com
The Choctaw Sun-Advocate Gilbertown Choctaw (251) 843-6397 http://www.choctawsun.org
The Greensboro Watchman Greensboro Hale (334) 624-8323
The Greenville Advocate Greenville Butler (334) 382-3111 http://www.greenvilleadvocate.com
The Greenville Standard Greenville Butler (334) 371-9900 http://www.thegreenvillestandard.com
Clarke County Democrat Grove Hill Clarke (251) 275-3375 http://www.clarkecountydemocrat.com
The Islander Gulfshores Baldwin (251) 943-2151 http://www.gulfcoastnewstoday.com
Advertiser-Gleam Guntersville Marshall (256) 582-3232 http://www.advertisergleam.com
Northwest Alabamian Haleyville Winston (205) 486-9461 http://WWW.MYNWAPAPER.COM
Journal Record Hamilton Marion (205) 921-3104 http://www.myjrpaper.com
Hartford News-Herald Hartford Geneva (334) 684-2280 http://www.oppnewsonline.com
Hartselle Enquirer Hartselle Morgan (256) 773-6566 http://www.hartselleenquirer.com
The Cleburne News Heflin Cleburne (256) 463-2872 http://cleburnenews.com
Speakin’ Out News Huntsville Madison (256) 551-1020 http://www.speakinoutweeklynews.com
The Huntsville Times Huntsville Madison (256) 532-4000 http://www.al.com
The South Alabama Jackson Clarke 251 246-4494 http://www.southalabamian.com
The Jacksonville News Jacksonville Calhoun (256) 235-9200 http://jacksonvillenews.com
Corridor Messenger Jasper Walker (205) 282-4569 http://www.corridormessenger.com
Daily Mountain Eagle Jasper Walker (205) 221-2840 http://www.mountaineagle.com
LaFayette Sun Lafayette Chambers (334) 864-8885 http://www.thelafayettesun.com
The Valley Times-News Lanett Chambers (334) 644-1101 http://www.valleytimes-news.com
The Democrat-Reporter Linden Marengo (334) 295-5224 http://thedemocrat-reporter.com
The Clay TImes-Journal Lineville Clay (256) 396-5760 http://www.theclay-timesjournal.com
Sumter County Record journal Livingston Sumter (205) 652-6100 http://www.therecordjournal.net
Luverne Journal Luverne Crenshaw (334) 335-3541 http://www.greenvilleadvocate.com/
The Madison Record Madison Madison (256) 772-6677 http://themadisonrecord.com
Marion Times-Standard Marion Perry (334) 683-6318
The West Alabama Gazette Millport Lamar (205) 759-3091
The Mobile Press Register Mobile Mobile (251) 219-5400 http://www.al.com
The Mobile Beacon Mobile Mobile (251) 479-0629
The Monroe Journal Monroeville Monroe (251) 575-3282 http://www.monroejournal.com
Montgomery Advertiser Montgomery Montgomery (334) 262-1611 http://www.montgomeryadvertiser.com
The Montgomery Independent Montgomery Montgomery (334) 265-7323
The Moulton Advertiser Moulton Lawrence (256) 974-1114 http://www.moultonadvertiser.com
Moundville Times Moundville Hale (205) 371-2488 http://moundvilletimes.net
The Northport Gazette Northport Tuscaloosa (205) 759-3091
Banner Herald Oneonta Blount (205) 594-7408
The Blount Countian Oneonta Blount (205) 625-3231 http://www.blountcountian.com
Opelika Observer Opelika Lee (334) 749-8003 http://www.opelikaobserver.com
Opelika-Auburn News Opelika Lee (334) 749-6271 http://www.oanow.com
The Opp News Opp Covington (334) 493-3595 http://www.oppnewsonline.com
The Southern Star Ozark Dale (334) 774-2715
St. Clair News-Aegis Pell City St. Clair County (205) 884-2310 http://www.newsaegis.com
The Citizen of East Alabama Phenix City Russell County (334) 664-0145 http://www.citizenofeastalabama.com
The Piedmont Journal Piedmont Calhoun (256) 235-3531 http://www.thepiedmontjournal.com
Prattville Progress Prattville Autauga (334) 365-6739 http://www.prattvilleprogress.com
Mountain Valley News Rainsville DeKalb (256) 638-6397 http://mountainvalleynewspaper.com
The Red Bay News Red Bay Franklin (256) 356-2148
The Randolph Leader Roanoke Randolph (334) 863-2819 https://www.therandolphleader.com
The Times Independent Robertsdale/Bayminnette Baldwin (251) 943-2151 http://www.gulfcoastnewstoday.com
The Coosa County News Rockford Coosa (256) 377-2525 http://www.coosanews.com
East Lauderdale News Rogersville Lauderdale (256) 247-5565
Franklin County Times Russellville Franklin (256) 332-1881 http://www.franklincountytimes.com
The Samson Ledger Samson Geneva (334) 684-2280 http://www.oppnewsonline.com
Scottsboro Daily Sentinel Scottsboro Jackson (256) 259-1020 http://www.thedailysentinel.com
The Selma Times-Journal Selma Dallas (334) 875-2110 http://www.selmatimesjournal.com
Standard and Times Sheffield Colbert (256) 383-8471
North Jackson Progress Newspaper Stevenson Jackson (256) 437-2395
Lamar Leader Sulligent Lamar (205) 698-8148 http://www.lamarleader.com
The Daily Home Talladega Talladega (256) 362-1000 http://www.dailyhome.com
Tallassee Tribune Tallassee Elmore (334) 283-6568 http://www.tallasseetribune.com
Thomasville Times Thomasville Clarke (334) 636-2214 http://www.thethomasvilletimes.com
The Messenger Troy Pike (334) 566-4270 http://www.troymessenger.com
The Tuscaloosa News Tuscaloosa Tuscaloosa (205) 345-0505 http://www.tuscaloosanews.com
Colbert County Reporter Tuscumbia Colbert (256) 383-8471
The Tuskegee News Tuskegee Macon (334) 727-3020 http://thetuskegeenews.com
Union Springs Herald Union Springs Bullock (334) 738-2360 http://unionspringsherald.com
The Lamar Democrat Vernon Lamar (205) 695-7029 http://lamardemocratnews.com
Wetumpka Herald Wetumpka Elmore (334) 567-7811 www.thewetumpkaherald.com

3324 Independence Dr.
Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: 205.871.7737
Fax: 205.871.7740