Company Name: Phone: Website/URL:
AARP Alabama 866-542-8167 http://www.aarp.org/al
AT&T 404-984-8030

http://www.alabama.att.com

Alabama Cooperative Extension System 334-844-5680 http://www.aces.edu
Alabama Farmers Federation 334 613 4212 http://www.alafarmers/org
Alabama Higher Education Partnership 334-832-9911 http://www.higheredpartners.org
Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind 256-761-3206 http://www.AIDB.org
Alabama Mountain Lakes Tourist Association 256-350-3500 http://www.northalabama.org
Alabama Municipal Electric Authority 334-387-3501 http://www.amea.com
Alabama Nursing Home Association 334-271-6214 http://anha.org
Alabama Opportunity Scholarship Fund 205-9206 7806 http://www.alabamascholarshipfund.org
Alabama Poultry & Egg Association 334-265-2732 http://www.alabamapoultry.org
Alabama Power 205-257-1000 www.alabamanewscenter.com
Alabama Retail Association 334-263-5757 http://www.alabamaretail.org
Alabama Rural Electric Association 334-215-2732 http://areapower.com
Alabama School Journal 334 834 9790 http://www.myaea.org
Alabama Sports Hall of Fame 205-323-6665 http://www.ashof.org
Alabama State Port Authroity 251-441-7200 http://www.asdd.com
Alabama Tourism Department 800-252-2262 http://www.alabama.travel
American Village 205-665-3535 http://www.americanvillage.com
AMG | Parade 615-440-5522 http://amgparade.com
ASF Foundation 334-280-0065 http://www.asffoundation.org
Auburn University at Montgomery 334-244-3642 http://aum.edu
Auburn University
School of Communication and Journalism
334-844-2727 http://www.cla.auburn.edu/cmjn/journalism
Auburn University
Office of Communications & Marketing
334-844-9999 http://www.auburn.edu
Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles, P.C. 334-269-2343 http://beasleyallen.com
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama 205-220-6816 http://www.alabamablue.com
Campbell & Guin, LLC. 205 633 0243 http://www.tannerguin.com
CardConnect 816-646-1107 http://www.cardconnect.com
Children’s of Alabama 205-638-6660 http://www.childrensal.org
Coalbed Methane Association of Alabama 205 733 8087 http://www.coalbed.com
Department of Journalism
The University of Alabama
205-348-7155 http://jn.ua.edu
Dirxion, LLC 636-717-2300 http://www.dirxion.com/
Honda Manufacturing of Alabama, LLC. 205 355 5137 http://www.hondaalabama.com
Jacksonville State University 256-782-5636 http://www.jsu.edu/news
Matrix, LLC 334-262-5478 http://matrixllc.com
Mercedes Benz U.S. International Inc. 205 507 3507 https://www.mbusi.com
Main Street Alabama 205-910-8819 http://www.mainstreetalabama.org
Medical Association of the State of Alabama 334-954-2580 www.alabamamedicine.org
Medjet Assist 205-599-6478 https://medjetassist.com
Michael H. Echols & Associates, P.C. 205-343-2810
NHS Management, LLC. 205-391-3600 http://www.nhsmanagement.com
o2ideas 205-949-9510 http://www.o2ideas.com
PowerSouth Energy 334-427-3000 http://www.powersouth.com
Red Diamond 205 577 4074 http://www.reddiamond.com
Samford University 205 726 2800 http://www.samford.edu
Signature Offset 662-895-0303 http://www.signatureoffset.com
Stephen Bradley & Associates LLC 205-933-6676 http://www.PRAlabama.com
Tennessee Valley Authority 865-632-6000 http://www.tva.com
The Associated Press http://www.ap.org
The University of Alabama System 205-348-5861 http://uasystem.ua.edu
TownNews.com 800-293-9576 http://townnews.com
Troy University
Hall School of Journalism & Communication
334-670-3289 http://www.troy.edu/hsjc/director.html
U.S. Space & Rocket Center 256-837-3400 http://rocketcenter.com;spacecamp.com
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Office of Public Relations & Marketing
205-934-3884 http://www.uab.edu
University of Alabama
Office for Academic Affairs
205-348-4890 http://www.ua.edu
University of West Alabama 205-652- 3892 http://www.uwa.edu
USS Alabama Battleship Memorial Park 251-433-2703 http://www.ussalabama.com
Volkert, Inc. 251-342-1070 http://www.volkert.com
Wallace State Community College 256- 352-8118 http://www.wallacestate.edu
Walls Media, LLC 205-870-1097 http://www.wallsmedia.com

3324 Independence Dr.
Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: 205.871.7737
Fax: 205.871.7740