2018-2019 Journalism Foundation Board Members

Elected February 16, 2018

Caroline Quattlebaum


The Southeast Sun

Anthony Cook

Vice President

The Daily Home (Talladega)

Rex Maynor

Chairman of the Board

The Opelika-Auburn News

Marc Johnson

The Arab Tribune

Teresa Woodruff

Moulton Advertiser

Sydney Cromwell

Starnes Publishing, Inc.

Bro Krift

Montgomery Advertiser

Michael James

The Tuscaloosa News

Kim Patterson

Sand Mountain Reporter

Ty West

Birmingham Business Journal

Steve Baker

The Outlook (Alexander City)

Johnny Adams

Union Springs Herald

Adam Prestridge

The Greenville Advocate

Stacy Graning

The Messenger (Troy)

Will Whaley

Jackson County Sentinel (Scottsboro)

3324 Independence Dr.
Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: 205.871.7737
Fax: 205.871.7740