Paper Name Coverage City Main Phone Website/URL
280 Living Birmingham 205-313-1780 http//www.280living.com
Birmingham Times Birmingham 256-638-4040 http//www.birminghamtimes.com
Cahaba Sun Trussville 205-313-1780
Courier Journal Florence 256-764-4267 http//www.CourierJournal.net
Druid City Living Tuscaloosa 256-346-5321 http//www.druidcityliving.com
Franklin Free Press Russellville 256-332-0255 http//www.franklinfreepress.net
Homewood Star Homewood 205-313-1780 http//www.thehomewoodstar.com
Hoover Sun Hoover 205-313-1780 http//www.hooversun.com
Iron City Ink Birmingham 205-313-1780 http//www.ironcity.ink
Kaleidoscope Birmingham 205-934-3354 http//www.uab.edu/studentmedia
Latino News Birmingham 205-981-2040 http://www.latino-news.com
Madison Weekly News Madison 256-763-1150 http//madisonweeklynews.com
River Region News Millbrook 334-285-1299 http//www.elmoreautauganews.com
Over The Mountain Journal Birmingham 205-823-9646 http//www.otmj.com
Southern Torch Rainsville 256-638-4040 http//www.southerntorch.com
The Auburn Plainsman Auburn 334-844-9101 http//www.theplainsman.com
The Butler County News Georgiana 334-382-3111
The Crimson White Tuscaloosa 205-348-7257 http//www.cw.ua.edu
The Dothan Progress Dothan 334-792-3141 http://www.dothaneagle.com
The Hornet Tribune Montgomery 334-229-4273 http//www.hornettribune.com
The Post Centre 256-927-4476 http//www.epostpaper.com
The Redstone Rocket Huntsville 256-340-2463 http//www.theredstonerocket.com
The St. Clair Times Pell City 205-884-3400 http//www.stclairtimes.com
The Trussville News Trussville 205-447-3647 http//www.thetrussvillenews.com
The Trussville Tribune Trussville 205-533-8664 http//TrussvilleTribune.com
Vestavia Voice Vestavia 205-313-1780 http//www.vestaviavoice.com
Village Living Mountain Brook 205-313-1780 http//www.villagelivingonline.com

3324 Independence Dr.
Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: 205.871.7737
Fax: 205.871.7740